Mini Workshop Online: Create Peace With Food

Joining eating psychology & The Work of Byron Katie for people who think "I can't stop this". We'll look at one core story: "I am not safe" with food, thinking, craving, seeking. Choose $27 or more.

Contact Information
Billing Information
Payment Information
[[cardNumberError]]
[[cardExpiryError]]
[[cardCvcError]]
[[postalCodeError]]
Name Your Price:
$

Order Summary

Subtotal:
[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.subtotal | currency]]
Tax:
[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.tax | currency]]
Shipping:
[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.shipping | currency]]
Discounts:
-[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.discount | currency]]
Total:
[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.total | currency]] (USD)
[[subscriptionsByProductId[checkoutContext.order.invoice.items[0].product_id].plan_description]]

Join Grace Bell, Certified Facilitator of The Work of Byron Katie, to take a deep dive into understanding eating psychology, fear, and The Work of Byron Katie. We'll explore our lack of internal safety, and lack of safety with food and eating (in whatever way your tendencies are whether occasional over-eating or binge-eating and purging or constant dieting/starving or anything in between). Everyone will gain understanding to enjoy their next eating experience with greater joy. All registrants will receive a zoom webinar link 24 hours before the first live session. The same zoom link will be used for both live workshop sessions--choose which day/time works best for you.

 

Part 1: Welcoming Fear around this persistent issue that never ends--getting to know it

 

Part 2: Dining on Inquiry--the fearful beliefs that fuel off-balance eating, and questioning them

 

Part 3: Identifying your living turnaround so you can practice a new experience of peace at your very next meal

 

Everyone will receive a downloadable file with a collection of beliefs commonly fueling compulsive behavior that you can draw from for your personal work of eating peace 

 

Live workshop schedule (Unable to attend live? Lifetime access to the replay):

 

OPTION #1: Saturday, October 16th

*3:30pm-6:00pm Pacific Time (Seattle)

*6:30pm-9:00pm Eastern Time (New York)

*Sunday 10/17 7:30am-10:00am (Japan)

*Sunday 10/17 8:30am-11:00am (Sydney)

*Sunday 10/17 10:30am-1:00pm (New Zealand)

 

OPTION #2: Sunday, October 17th

*8:30am-11:00am Pacific Time (Seattle)

*11:30am-2:00pm Eastern Time (Toronto)

*4:30pm-7:00pm (United Kingdom/Ireland)

*5:30pm-8:00pm (Paris)

*6:30pm-9:00pm (Israel)

 

"I am content doing the thing in front of me, since my mind doesn't conflict with what I do. It has no reason to; there are no beliefs that would get in the way." ~ Byron Katie

 

What you'll receive:

Made With SamCart